Newport School District

 Welcome to the Pride of Newport, the
 
NEWPORT HIGH SCHOOL
 
 Marching Band
 
Wildwood 2014

      
 
Spring Marching Band Dates
 
Tuesday, April 14: 6:00-8:30: Wildwood Rehearsal
Monday, April 20: 6:00-8:30: Wildwood Rehearsal
Saturday, April 25: 12:00-4:00: Car Wash Fundraiser @ Tractor Supply
Monday, May 4: 6:00-8:30: Wildwood Rehearsal
Friday, May 8 - Saturday, May 9: Wildwood Trip

Monday, May 11: 6:00-8:30: Memorial Day Rehearsal (all band members encouraged to participate)
Thursday, May 14: 6:00-8:30: Memorial Day Rehearsal (all band members encouraged to participate)
Thursday, May 21: 6:00-8:30: Memorial Day Rehearsal (all band members encouraged to participate)
Sunday, May 24: Memorial Day Parade: Report to HS at 1:45
  
 

 
Faculty Pages
Division Pages
 


Jazz Ensemble

 

 

 

CLOSE