• Newport School District
    School Board of Directors:
     
    Robert H. Folk Jr., President   (rfolk@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Patrick T. Shull, Vice President    (pshull@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Charles R. Brown   (cbrown@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Larry M. Davis     (lmdavis@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Patricia A. Dorman      (pdorman@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Shane E. McNaughton     (smcnaughton@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Gwendolyn M. Soult     (gsoult@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
    Jill M. Stine     (jstine@newportsd.k12.pa.us)
     
     
    Jamison D. Magaro, Board Secretary (non-voting member)
     
    Lenus A. Haines, Treasurer (non-voting member)